Menu Close

Ergonomic Office Chairs by Interstuhl

Enjoy seating performance.

✔ Large stock

Free delivery or take-away

✔ Personalised advice

4,9 ★★★★★ 215 Google Reviews

Including
gas spring & mechanics

Our Promotions

We buy our ergonomic office chairs in large quantities. This way we can deliver your chair shortly and at very competitive prices. The majority of our models are fully equipped with the necessary ergonomic adjustments. Furthermore, you can come and test all our chairs, without obligation, in our showroom. Thanks to our extensive pre-assembled stock, you can take your chair with you immediately. If you order an ergonomic office chair online, it will be assembled and delivered for free throughout Belgium and the Netherlands.

Popular on our webshop

Within our wide range of ergonomic office chairs, we created a convenient preselection for you. Our stock models have been carefully curated based on a serious consideration of ergonomics, price, and quality. Experiencing choice-overload? We’re happy to assist you in finding the chair that truly suits you. For instance: our top 5. At the top of this list is the highly popular Office Chair of the Year: the Joyce NPR. It’s a comfortable ergonomic office chair with an excellent price-to-quality ratio!

Just for you

The ergonomic promotional models Joyce and Every are available in different back heights, with or without an adjustable headrest. They can be found in a soft upholstery or breathable mesh backrest. Additionally, the Vintage is a beautiful executive chair available in a standard or luxurious leather version at very competitive prices. For those who prefer a more active sitting experience, we recommend the Pure with its dynamic seat tilt adjustment.

For those seeking an unparalleled seating experience, we recommend taking a look at the Hero, Champ, and AirPad in addition to the Vintage. Each of them is a powerhouse in terms of ergonomics and offers exceptional comfort as office chairs. The Silver is a true style icon (designed by Interstuhl and Hadi Teherani) and famous for its appearance in Bond movies. Last but not least: the TwentyFour is the ideal chair for those who perform a lot of seated work and is perfect for shift work. Moreover, it is also highly suitable as an XL office chair for heavier individuals.

Why go for an ergonomic office chair?

Nowadays, we are spending more and more time seated. This requires adjustments to the chair en therefore high expertise in the design and manufacturing of office chairs. Interstuhl is a German family-owned company that primarily focuses on ergonomic office chairs. They create ergonomic office chairs for every use and in every price range, with a functional design. These chairs are specifically designed to provide optimal sitting comfort for everyone.

Afbeelding van een ergonomische bureaustoel

An answer to every need

Most ergonomic office chairs are designed to accommodate a wide range of users. The most common workplace setting is the standard office environment. However, in some cases, you may expect more or something specific from a desk chair, e.g.: surveillance or executive offices. Interstuhl understands your needs completely. Here you can find a number of popular categories, each with their own range of products. Having trouble finding what you’re looking for? Do contact us!

ErgoPlus office chairs

These chairs deliver the utmost seating comfort and will support you like no other. They meet the strictest requirements and are equipped with the most advanced techniques.

24-hour chairs

These chairs are extremely suitable for highly intensive use, 24/7. Perfect for continuous operation, observation, and surveillance.

XL office chairs

Everyone wants to sit comfortably, and these chairs provide that extra support for individuals who are heavier in weight. These ergonomic office chairs are particularly suitable for larger and heavier individuals.

Executive chairs

Ultimate seating comfort without compromising on design: these executive chairs excel in both ergonomics and style. With high-quality materials, attention to detail, and advanced mechanisms, they provide the best seating posture and experience.

Gaming chairs

Chairs that elevate your comfort and skillshots to the next level. Everything to provide you with a completely immersive gaming experience. Game comfortably and perform at the top level.

Counter height desk chairs

A comfortable ergonomic office chair, but at the ideal height for working behind a reception desk, counter, or cash register. Perfect for the practical working height when dealing with customers and visitors throughout the workday.

Starter Chairs

Ergonomic office chairs
at a very competitive price

Our starter chairs go beyond the ‘standard’ office chair. These affordable ergonomic office chairs come with the necessary basic adjustment options. So, reliable seating at a very competitive price. The starter chairs are ideal for general home use, public (computer) workspaces, and are perfect for students living away from home!”

Ready for something more, or just want to get the most out of the Every? Then we recommend the Every Full Option: the same look but a new level of ergonomic support and seating comfort.

+  Airy mesh upholstery with lumbar support
+  Complies with ergonomic standard EN-1335
+  Very competitively priced

+  Available in many different colors
+  Complies with ergonomic standard EN-1335
+  Very competitively priced

Recycled materials

Eco-friendly packaging

Optimal use of materials

Made in Germany

Every Interstuhl office chair is made from recyclable material. By purchasing an Interstuhl chair, you are also contributing to sustainability efforts.

We ensure that every office chair is delivered to our customers in environmentally friendly packaging

The optimal use of components ensures that fewer unnecessary materials are produced.

Every product made by Interstuhl is manufactured in Germany.

BIMOS Ergonomic Laboratory and Industrial Chairs.

Even in a more technically specialized workplace, comfortable seating is essential. These chairs are subject to additional safety requirements to ensure not only ergonomic but also static- and/or dust-free working conditions. Bimos is a German family-owned company specialized in workplace chairs for laboratories and industry. They design and manufacture ergonomic chairs that can withstand very specific working conditions. Moreover, Bimos chairs provide the necessary ergonomic support and comfort to the user.

Labsit

Labsit bureaustoel

ESD Labster

Bimos ESD Labster stoel

Neon

Bimos Neon stoel

BIMOS

Discover our range of lab and industrial chairs

Free delivery

We offer home delivery, completely free in Belgium and the Netherlands, to both individuals and businesses.

Fully assembled

Our furniture is delivered fully assembled unless otherwise agreed upon.

Showroom and take-away

You’re always welcome to come and take a look in our showroom. Chairs that have been ordered  online can be collected here too.

10-year warranty

All office chairs from Interstuhl come with a 10-year warranty. Interstuhl is that confident about the quality of their products!

Fully customized to your needs

Our office chairs are fully customized to suit your needs. You can choose from additional options such as an extra headrest, different armrests, and much more. Additionally, each office chair is highly flexible and adjustable.

Get more out of your workspace

For those who prefer not to be hindered by their office chair and for those who like to remain in motion while sitting, chairs with a highly advanced and flexible frame are just for you! For instance, the Pure by Interstuhl provides the necessary ergonomic support without restricting your freedom of movement.

Haal nog meer uit je werkplek

Opt for the complete ergonomic experience with a standing desk. Flexible workplaces are becoming the new normal, replacing traditional seated office work. To compensate for the lack of movement and reduce absenteeism, occupational health professionals recommend the so-called “ergonomics formula”: 50% of working hours should be spent sitting, 25% standing, and the rest of the time in motion. Our extensive collection of standing desks features an electric motor that effortlessly adjusts the tabletop to the desired height, thanks to a convenient control panel. These desks are highly programmable and allow for seamless transitions between sitting and standing positions. Sit-stand desks and ergonomic office chairs complement each other perfectly. A sit-stand desk is particularly well-suited for achieving the ideal ergonomic sitting posture. To break up the time spent standing, you can use a sit-stand aid or stool. These are available in three different sizes. This way, you have the necessary movement and comfort, allowing for easy alternation.
Zit-sta bureau

Our Services

We-Care

We-Care is our circular base subscription for 10 years of service.

Re-Use

Next Life chairs. First-class seating comfort at an attractive price.

Re-Cycle

When a chair has reached it’s end-of-life, we ensure that it is locally recycled by a waste management facility.

Re-Design

We revitalize our chairs through the Re-design program led by our partner, Weder.

Cleaning Service

Our professional cleaning service effectively removes all types of dirt from your office chair.

Our Customer Reviews

Customers rate us 4.9 out of 5 (215 Google Reviews)

Menu Fermer

Chaises de bureau Ergonomiques d'Interstuhl

Profitez d'une performance d'assise exceptionnelle.

✔ Action tendu

Livraison gratuite ou retrait en magasin

✔ Conseils personnalisés

4,9 ★★★★★ 215 Google Reviews

s’applique également aux
vérins à gaz & aux mécanismes

Nos promotions

Nous achetons nos chaises de bureau ergonomiques en grandes quantités. De cette manière, nous pouvons vous livrer rapidement votre chaise à des prix très compétitifs. La majorité de nos modèles sont entièrement équipés des ajustements ergonomiques nécessaires. De plus, vous pouvez venir tester toutes nos chaises, sans engagement, dans notre showroom. Grâce à notre vaste stock pré-assemblé, vous pouvez repartir immédiatement avec votre chaise. Si vous commandez une chaise de bureau ergonomique en ligne, elle sera assemblée et livrée gratuitement dans toute la Belgique et aux Pays-Bas.

Populair sur notre boutique en ligne

Au sein de notre vaste gamme de produits ergonomiques, nous avons effectué une sélection pratique pour vous. Nos modèles en stock sont soigneusement choisis en tenant compte de l’ergonomie, du prix et de la qualité. Vous ne savez plus où donner de la tête ? Avec notre top 5, nous sommes là pour vous aider à trouver la chaise qui vous convient vraiment. En tête de liste, nous avons la chaise de bureau très populaire de l’année : la Joyce NPR. Une chaise de bureau ergonomique agréable avec un excellent rapport qualité-prix !

Juste pour vous

Les modèles promotionnels ergonomiques Joyce et Every sont disponibles en différentes hauteurs de dossier, avec ou sans appui-tête réglable. Ils sont disponibles en revêtement doux ou en maille aérée. De plus, la Vintage est un superbe fauteuil de direction que vous pouvez également obtenir en version cuir de luxe à un prix avantageux. Pour les personnes qui sont plus actives lorsqu’elles sont assises, le modèle Pure avec son réglage dynamique de l’inclinaison de l’assise est très intéressant !

Pour ceux qui recherchent une expérience d’assise inégalée, nous vous conseillons de jeter un coup d’œil à la Vintage, mais aussi à la Hero, Champ et AirPad. Chacune d’entre elles est un bijou en termes d’ergonomie et offre un confort exceptionnel. Le Silver d’Interstuhl est un véritable icône de style et une véritable star de James Bond ! Enfin, le TwentyFour est la chaise idéale pour ceux qui effectuent beaucoup de travail en position assise et convient parfaitement aux horaires de travail en rotation. De plus, il est très adapté en tant que chaise de bureau XL pour les personnes plus corpulentes.

Pourquoi choisir une chaise de bureau ergonomique ?

De nos jours, nous passons de plus en plus de temps assis. Cela nécessite une expertise approfondie dans la conception et la fabrication des chaises de bureau. Interstuhl est une entreprise familiale allemande qui se concentre principalement sur les chaises de bureau ergonomiques. Ils créent des chaises de bureau ergonomiques pour tous les usages et dans toutes les gammes de prix, avec un design fonctionnel. Ces chaises sont conçues pour offrir un confort d’assise optimal.

Afbeelding van een ergonomische bureaustoel

Une solution pour chaque besoin

La plupart des chaises de bureau ergonomiques sont conçues pour répondre aux besoins d’une large gamme d’utilisateurs. L’environnement de travail le plus courant est celui d’un bureau standard. Cependant, dans certains cas, vous pouvez avoir des attentes supplémentaires ou spécifiques concernant une chaise de bureau, par exemple dans le cadre de permanences ou bureau de direction. Chez Interstuhl, nous comprenons parfaitement vos besoins. C’est pourquoi vous trouverez ici plusieurs catégories populaires, chacune avec sa propre gamme de produits. Si vos besoins ne sont pas satisfaits par ces options, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter !

ErgoPlus

Ces chaises offrent un confort d’assise exceptionnel et vous soutiendront comme aucune autre. Elles répondent aux exigences les plus strictes et sont équipées des techniques les plus avancées.

Chaises 24 heures

Ces chaises sont parfaitement adaptées à une utilisation très intensive, 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7. Parfaites pour la permanence, l’observation et la surveillance.

Chaises de bureau XL

Tout le monde souhaite être bien assis, et ces chaises offrent un soutien supplémentaire aux personnes plus lourdes. Ces chaises de bureau ergonomiques conviennent particulièrement aux personnes de grande taille et de forte corpulence.

Chaises de direction

Un confort d’assise ultime sans compromis sur le design : ces fauteuils de direction se distinguent à la fois par leur ergonomie et leur style. Fabriqués avec des matériaux de haute qualité, une attention particulière aux détails et des mécanismes avancés, ils offrent la meilleure posture d’assise

Chaises de gaming

Des chaises qui élèvent votre confort et vos tirs de compétence à un niveau supérieur. Tout pour vous offrir une expérience de jeu totalement immersive. Jouez confortablement et performez au niveau supérieur.

Chaises de guichet

Une chaise de bureau ergonomique confortable, mais à la hauteur idéale pour travailler derrière un comptoir, une caisse ou un bureau d’accueil. Parfait pour la hauteur de travail pratique lors des interactions avec les clients et les visiteurs tout au long de la journée de travail.

Chaises pour débutants

Chaises de bureau ergonomiques
à un prix très compétitif

Nos chaises pour débutants vont au-delà de la chaise de bureau ‘standard’. Ces chaises de bureau ergonomiques abordables sont équipées des options de réglage de base nécessaires. Ainsi, une assise fiable à un prix très compétitif. Les chaises pour débutants sont idéales pour une utilisation générale à domicile, dans des espaces de travail publics (informatiques) et sont parfaites pour les étudiants en résidence universitaire !

Envie de quelque chose de plus ou simplement envie de tirer le meilleur parti de l’Every ? Alors, nous vous recommandons l’Every Full Option : le même aspect, mais un nouveau niveau de soutien ergonomique et de confort d’assise.

+  Revêtement en filet aéré avec support lombaire
+  Conforme à la norme ergonomique EN-1335
+  Prix très compétitif

Disponible en diverses couleurs
+  Conforme à la norme ergonomique EN-1335
+  Prix très compétitif

Matériau recyclél

Emballage respectueux de l'environnement

Utilisation optimale des matériaux

Made in Germany

Chaque chaise de bureau d’Interstuhl est fabriquée à partir de matériaux recyclables. En achetant une chaise Interstuhl, vous contribuez également aux efforts de durabilité

Nous veillons à ce que chaque chaise de bureau soit livrée à nos clients dans un emballage respectueux de l’environnement

L’utilisation optimale des composants permet de réduire la production de matériaux inutiles.

Chaque produit fabriqué par Interstuhl est produit en Allemagne.

BIMOS: Chaises ergonomiques de laboratoire et industrielles

Même dans un environnement de travail plus techniquement spécialisé, il est essentiel de pouvoir s’asseoir correctement. Ces chaises sont soumises à des exigences supplémentaires en matière de sécurité pour garantir des conditions de travail non seulement ergonomiques, mais aussi exemptes de statique et/ou de poussière. Bimos est une entreprise familiale allemande spécialisée dans les chaises de travail pour les laboratoires et l’industrie. Ils conçoivent et fabriquent des chaises ergonomiques capables de résister à des conditions de travail très spécifiques. De plus, les chaises Bimos offrent le soutien ergonomique nécessaire et le confort à l’utilisateur.

Labsit

Labsit bureaustoel

ESD Labster

Bimos ESD Labster stoel

Neon

Bimos Neon stoel

BIMOS

Découvrez notre gamme de chaises de laboratoire et industrielles

Livraison gratuite

Nous proposons également une livraison à domicile, entièrement gratuite en Belgique et aux Pays-Bas. Nos chaises de bureau sont livrées aussi bien aux particuliers qu’aux entreprises.

Livraison montée

Notre mobilier est livré entièrement monté, sauf accord contraire

Showroom et retrait sur place

Jeter un coup d’œil à notre salle d’exposition ! Les chaises qui ont été commandées en ligne peuvent également être récupérées ici.

Garantie de 10 ans

Toutes les chaises de bureau d’Interstuhl bénéficient d’une garantie de 10 ans. Interstuhl offre cette garantie car ils ont confiance en la qualité de leurs produits.

Entièrement adapté à vos besoins

Nos chaises de bureau sont entièrement personnalisées pour répondre à vos besoins. Vous pouvez choisir parmi des options supplémentaires telles qu’un appuie-tête supplémentaire, des accoudoirs différents et bien d’autres encore. De plus, chaque chaise de bureau est hautement flexible et ajustable.

Maximisez votre espace de travail

Pour ceux qui n’aiment pas être gênés par leur chaise de bureau et pour ceux qui aiment rester en mouvement tout en étant assis, il y a des chaises avec une structure très avancée et flexible. Par exemple, la chaise Pure d’Interstuhl offre le soutien ergonomique nécessaire sans entraver votre liberté de mouvement.

Haal nog meer uit je werkplek

Optez pour une expérience ergonomique complète avec un bureau assis-debout. Le travail flexible devient la nouvelle norme, remplaçant le travail assis traditionnel en bureau. Pour compenser le manque de mouvement et réduire l’absentéisme, les professionnels de la santé au travail recommandent la « formule ergonomique » : 50% du temps de travail devrait être passé en position assise, 25% en position debout et le reste du temps en mouvement. Notre vaste collection de bureaux assis-debout est équipée d’un moteur électrique qui ajuste facilement la hauteur du plateau grâce à un panneau de contrôle pratique. Ces bureaux sont hautement programmables, permettant des transitions fluides entre les positions assise et debout. « Les bureaux assis-debout et les chaises de bureau ergonomiques se complètent parfaitement. Un bureau assis-debout est particulièrement adapté pour adopter la posture assise ergonomique idéale. Pour diversifier le temps passé debout, vous pouvez utiliser une aide (ou un tabouret) à la position assis-debout. Ils sont disponibles en trois tailles différentes. Ainsi, vous bénéficiez du mouvement nécessaire et du confort, vous permettant de changer facilement de position.
Zit-sta bureau

Nos services

We-Care

We-Care est notre abonnement d’entretien circulaire pour 10 ans de service.

Re-Use

Chaises Next Life. Un confort d’assise de première classe à un prix attractif.

Re-Cycle

Lorsqu’une chaise a atteint sa fin de vie, nous veillons à ce qu’elle soit recyclée localement par un gestionnaire de déchets.

Re-Design

Nous revitalisons nos chaises grâce au programme Re-design dirigé par notre partenaire, Weder.

Service de nettoyage

Notre service de nettoyage professionnel élimine efficacement toutes sortes de saletés de votre chaise de bureau.

Les avis de nos clients

Les clients nous notent 4.9 sur 5 (215 Google Reviews)